Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Abned G. for Dan Phillips

Hillsboro, OR
All about the customer! That's what you get with Dan. We had such a wonderful and pleasant experience. Dan really went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of. We closed on our new home in a matter of days! Dan really did deliver as promised and makes it that much more pleasant by treating you like an actual person. I have already recommended Dan to two of my friends. We'll definitely be calling Dan for all of our future mortgage needs. Grateful clients, Godinez Family

4.2 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Dan Phillips

Portland, OR
This is not a criticism of Dan. Dan did a really good job of communicating, explaining, and mostly keeping us in the loop. The experience with the Prosperity central office was less good; there were many asks for documentation that were less than clear on exactly what was needed, and no information given that the underwriting was at another bank, who at the last minute came up with a bunch of unnecessary barriers to closing the loan, such that we had to delay closing. unnecessarily stressful.

4.8 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Howard W. for Dan Phillips

Portland, OR
The Seller needed a fast close - 3 weeks from accepting our offer. We had not purchased a home since 1978, so there was a lot that I did not know about the process. Whenever I emailed or called Dan with questions about any aspect of closing, Dan got back to us very timely, morning, noon, evenings and weekends. Dan worked very smoothly with our real estate agent and the folks at the title company and, together, they made it happen on time. Great job, Dan! We appreciate all of your help!

4.8 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia W. for Dan Phillips

Portland, OR
Communication was excellent. Dan answered our questions quickly.

4.8 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon B. for Dan Phillips

Lake Oswego, OR
Great follow up and very professional

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Stanimir K. for Dan Phillips

Longview, WA
Dan made himself available to answer questions and helped me choose the products that best fit my needs. He was communicative, explaining the process to details and showed great professionalism. Great and easy to work with. I highly recommend his service.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Dana H. for Dan Phillips

Oregon City, OR
Dan is very responsive and knowledgeable. We had a very easy transaction.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Caitlin H. for Dan Phillips

Hillsboro, OR
Dan Phillips was great to work with. He always took the time to explain the numbers and terminology in a way that I could understand. My work hours aren't always the most flexible, but I never had to worry because he was always available in the evenings and on weekends. Dan was always positive, and friendly and I enjoyed working with him. In the end, I had a great experience and ended up with a great loan, thanks to Dan.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Christian M. for Dan Phillips

Hillsboro, OR
Dan was always available to answer questions for us no matter the time of day and he would always address our concerns.

4.7 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Mathew B. for Dan Phillips

Hillsboro, OR
Everything went great. Dan was awesome! I appreciate the all the hard work and communication in the process. I could easily say that I’d trust Dan to help my friends and family buy a home. Thank you Dan!

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ryoichi U. for Dan Phillips

Portland, OR
ere

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Dan Phillips

Gresham, OR
This the best experience I’ve ever had buying or refinancing a house. Thanks Dan

4.8 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Elavenil A. for Dan Phillips

Lake Oswego, OR
Both Janet and Dan did a great job in ensuring that a first time buyer like me felt no pressure and was guided through out the process. They even helped answer and guide in areas which they need not have helped.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Hristina K. for Dan Phillips

Portland, OR
Dan Phillips was very knowledgeable and professional during our home buying process. He was friendly and supportive from the beginning to the end and totally exceeded our expectations.


Line


Back to top